Tuesday 15th January 2019


Tues 12th Feb.
‘Monkey Puzzle’-Viv Corringham (vocals), Nick Doyne-Ditmas (electric bass), Charles Hayward (drums, melodica ,keyboard).
Adam Bohman (solo text).
Adrian Northover ( saxes), Phil Gibbs (guitar), John Edwards (double bass)
Mia Zabelka-(solo violin).
Doors 8.pm-Start 8.30pm. £8/£6
‘Old Paradise Yard’ 20 Carlisle Lane, SE1 7LG London
(On the corner of Carlisle Lane + Royal Street ).
Nearest tube Lambeth North.


Coming Up
Tues 12th March
Laura Hills (piano),Adam Brett (Lapsteel guitar),Mark Pringle
(electric  guitar).
John Butcher (tenor sax,soprano sax),Dylan van der Schyff (drums).
Adam Bohman (amplified objects),Ed Lucas (trombone),Keisuke Matsui (guitar),Paul Shearsmith (trumpet).
Sue Lynch (solo tenor sax).



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s